Julie Saliba

Real Estate Manager

julie@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1003

Chad Blundy

Business Development & Operations Manager

chad@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1004


Lisa Esposto

Law Clerk

lisa@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1007

Courtney Holland

REAL ESTATE Clerk

courtney@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1009


Shannon Hussey

Administrative Assistant

shannon@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1008

Lisa SKipton

Business operations & Marketing; notaries

lskipton@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1010


JOANNE STROSS

Financial Clerk

joanne@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1014

Kayla Wagstaff

Reception & Brand Ambassador

kayla@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1016


JAN CHRISTMAS

Administrative assistant; wills & Estates

jan@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1012

Denise Crockford

Legal Assistant; Estates & Corporate

denise@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1011


Warren Gilmore

Administrative Assistant; Real Estate Clerk

warren@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1015

Jennifer Thomas

Conveyancer

jthomas@carsonlaw.ca

(905) 336-8940 x 1013


Jennifer Carson

Executive Assistant to Ryan Carson

info@carsonlaw.ca